Here Kitty, Kitty, Kitty

Standard

I know next to nothing about World of Warcraft. The closest I come to video games is playing Scrabble on Facebook. So, when the Drawlloween challenge was World of Witchcraft, I had to do a little exploring into it’s legitimate and, oh so popular referent. I respect you if you’re a W.O.W. enthusiast, but I just couldn’t embrace the theme and how to impose a kitty. That is, until I found the Pet Battle link. Apparently, in this part of the game, your character collects animals by trapping them, and then turning them into warrior pets. There are also a lot of magical orbs, so… anyway… I expose my ignorance, and give you my version.

Cat and box trap with fish.

Cats love a good fish in any realm.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

