I Love Lucy

Standard
I Love Lucy

I’m talking about my cat, Lucy, of course!

Ginger cat close up

Hello, I am Lucy. You will pet me now.

She spends her time surveying the neighborhood from the Tabby Shack, napping on the sofa, and blocking the stairs so that none shall pass.  Playful ginger cat

I’ve never met such a laid-back cat. She is all about comfort, friendliness, string chasing, belly rubs, and the food dish. Ginger cat. Cat belly.Lucy has been with us less than a year, and my life has been so enriched by her silly loveliness.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

