Caturday in the Studio

Standard

Lucy and Bean supervise the printing of Attack Cat Studio string tags that will be my business card. They are also engaging in cat tree politics, discussing the fine points of territory, thus reinforcing the Attack portion of studio’s existence. I plan to print 125 tags in this batch. Production came to a standstill because I blew a hole in my screen but that’s okay, I’ll burn another and the prints will be finished today!

Attack Cat Studio, Carol Parker Mittal

A sampling of my studio life.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

