Caturday is for Attack Cats

Standard

I’ve been getting my Etsy shop, Attack Cat Studio, online all week. My handmade books are featured so far with plans to have a few more available within the week. Ultimately, the shop will include some of my other art. Right now, I’m trying to work out the font and design that will be used on print media like tags, business cards, etc.  My cat-spiration for the drawing comes from Lucy, Bean, and Vera. I thought it best since they help me so much when I’m painting or making books. (Ha!) These ever-present studio companions are not ferocious to people, but if there is a string, or shredded paper, or a scrap of fabric, around, look out! Attack Cat!

Attack Cat Studio

Reasonable draft of print design for Attack Cat Studio.

7 responses »

Leave a Reply

