Telling Your Story

Standard
#blank book #journal #sketchbook

Hand made journal or sketchbook. Suede, stitched cover, watercolor paper. Carol Parker Mittal

I’ve always kept a blank book around. I started my first diary when I was 10 years old. It became a habit that I would follow my whole life. My diaries have evolved into sketchbooks over the years and I can’t imagine not having a place to put my ideas, solve problems, draw pictures, or make lists. That’s why I make hand made books. My blank books are for people who need a place to pursue and store their personal expressions. Check out my new Etsy shop and see what I’ve been up to at Attack Cat Studio.

2 responses »

  1. I’ve also found that at times, journaling has led to a remarkable connection with the beautiful Spirit that abides in me Who seems to have answers to problems I’m grappling with that I could not possibly have resolved on my own. Nice shop.

Leave a Reply

