Advent Drawing – Merry Christmas!

Standard

Today’s submission is a throw-back image to 2002 when I first started using my cats as subjects! I can’t believe how much my style has changed and progressed over the years.

Thanks for all the follows and likes with my Advent Cats-Love-Christmas series. I’m taking a week off for holiday, but I’ll be back in January with more cat antics.
Happy New Year!

On Christmas, all animals can talk. However, it is unwise to ask them to do so...

On Christmas, all animals can talk. However, it is unwise to ask them to do so…

3 responses »

  1. Carol it is amazing when we keep practicing how much we evolve and learn. I cannot imagine a life without art and so happy to have found your site. They say some people are just gifted but we know its about having the passion to learn all the skills we can and enjoy the process. I can tell you enjoy what you do through your gorgeous paintings. Kath.

Leave a Reply

