Best Moments!

Standard

Positive reinforcement doesn’t just apply to dealing with dogs.

Best Moment AwardWow! I want to take a moment to thank We Live in a Flat for acknowledging my recent post, A Walk in the Park, with a “Best Moments” award. Taking a cue from my nominator, I would like to thank my awesome husband, Neil, who is always willing to go for a walk.

Since I’m new to getting awesome awards from strangers posted to my blog, I need to find out what protocol is next and most appropriate. So while I do some research, please take a moment to check out We Live in a Flat and the fun dogs thereabouts.

I’ll be back soon !

One response »

Leave a Reply

